Jika - Mission Store


Regular price
$ 7.00
Sale price
$ 7.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Jika - Colin Dembovsky

 A Sounds of the Nations worship album recorded in South Africa. "Jikeleza is a Xhosa word that means to turn around, celebrate - loosely translated, it means hallelujah!"


1. The Day of Breakthrough

2. Jika

3. Wait on You

4. Balesa Ba Weme*

5. Let the King Come In

6. Jesu uphakeme**

7. Flow River Flow

8. Hey Lord, Here I Am

9. More

10. Sweet

11. You Are King

12. Simudza Mawoko Ako***

13. The Day of the Cross


*Traditional chiBemba song (author unknown)

**Traditional Xhosa song (author unknown)

***Traditional Shona Song (author unknown)