Falling Into You Ferrante

Falling Into You

  • $ 10.00

A Worship Album by Keith Ferrante

Falling into You is a series of songs that sings the language of those coming into freedom. You will hear the Father speaking over you, peace being released, and new joy to praise.


The album includes these tracks:

1 Let God’s People Go

2 I Will Still Love You

3 Letting Go

4 Let the Peace

5 Come Away

6 I Feel the Wind

7 God Lives in Me

8 God Lives in Me

9 Fool for the King

10 I Cannot Stay Silent

11 Your Daddy’s so Proud

12 I am Free

13 Praise is Rising Up